This book is hilarious!


I’m almost finished with A Confederacy of Dunces by John Kennedy Toole. I had read a review of it and thought it looked pretty amusing, as well as being about the New Orleans French Quarter that I love. I’ll post more when I’m finished but this book is so nutty and inane. I tried to describe one scene to my husband and laughed so hard trying to tell him that I couldn’t catch my breath and cried.

One thought on “This book is hilarious!

  1. I loved that book. I don’t usually laugh out loud while reading but I did with this book. After I read it I went to New Orleans and I kept picturing him in Pirate Alley. So funny!

Leave a Reply

