Not Really a Book Review: From the Corner of His Eye by Dean Koontz


Cover of "From the Corner of His Eye (Dea...

Cover via Amazon

Yes, yes, I know I tend to go on about Dean Koontz‘s books. I just finished From the Corner of His Eye and loved it, as usual. However, the book is sooooo complicated and convoluted, I don’t think I could logically express in writing what it’s really about.

There are many characters in this book whose lives intertwine in very complicated ways. The connection among them all is a Bible story about Bartholomew, one of the least known disciples of Jesus.

The book is filled with evil and murder, quantum physics, faith and love and hope.

If you like Dean Koontz, you’ll love From the Corner of His Eye.

Enough said.

4 thoughts on “Not Really a Book Review: From the Corner of His Eye by Dean Koontz

    • This sounds great! Thanks so much for thinking of me. I think I have 4 or 5 unread Koontz books. It’s getting harder to review them because they keep getting weirder (and I’m not even reading them in order).

Leave a Reply

