The Power of Happiness Book Review


The Power of Happiness by Timothy McKinney is a book with a simple but powerful message. You have the power to be happy or not – it is your choice. Ways to maintain your happiness are listed, along with examples and exercises to follow. I found the book very interesting and it really made me examine my own happiness and what I could do to “be happier.” I have learned to let go of some things that have impeded my happiness in the past and am beginning to embrace different choices.

This is a great book for anyone doing any type of “soul searching.”

 

Leave a Reply

