I Think I May be Reading More than My Fair Share


I have done something pretty rare for me and I don’t even know why. I have started and am reading three books at once. And, they are all very, very different. My current reading includes:

Cover of "Les Miserables (Barnes & Noble ...

Cover via Amazon

Les Miserables by Victor Hugo

 

The 4-Hour Workweek: Escape 9-5, Live Anywhere, and Join the New Rich by Timothy Ferriss

 

Camping and Woodcraft by Horace Kephart

 

I find myself reading a little of one, putting it down, reading a little of another, putting it down, etc. It’s not terribly confusing because the books are so varied but it is taking me a little time to “get back into” each book when I pick it back up. It’s like “What do I feel like reading right now?” And I pick that one up. There’s no telling when I’ll finish them. They are each around 300 pages long. Luckily Kephart and Hugo’s books are mine so I can take a little longer on those. I guess I’ll finish Ferriss first since it’s a library book.

Wish me luck!

Cover of "The 4-Hour Workweek: Escape 9-5...

Cover via Amazon

Cover of

